RW Mercer Co.Trust. Performance. Pride.Trust. Performance. Pride.
  banner
Contact Information

To speak to an R.W. Mercer Representative, please contact us at our office or call 877-7MERCER (877-763-7237)

Jackson Branch (Corp. Office) Ship to
(877) 763-7237 Toll Free
(517) 787-2960 P.O. Box 180 2322 Brooklyn Road
(517) 787-2964 After Hours Jackson, MI 49204 Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 787-8111 Fax Petroleum
(517) 787-1970 Fax General Contracting
(517) 787-6958 Fax Human Resource
Chief Executive Officer Kirk Mercer kirk@rwmercer.com
President Andy Mercer andy@rwmercer.com
Chief Financial Officer Dan Dubois dan.dubois@rwmercer.com
Director IT Mike Schilling mschilling@rwmercer.com
Human Resources Kris Marsh kris.marsh@rwmercer.com
Corporate Construction Manager Tracy Saylor tracy@rwmercer.com
Field Operations Manager Andy Neelis andrew.neelis@rwmercer.com
Project Manager Mike Bullinger mbullinger@rwmercer.com
Project Manager Bill Hunter bhunter@rwmercer.com
Project Manager Don Fuller dfuller@rwmercer.com
Project Manager Dean Mroczka dean@rwmercer.com
Project Manager Matt Stoddard mstoddard@rwmercer.com
Project Manager Brian Meyer brian.meyer@rwmercer.com
     
Corporate Service Manager Mike Decker mdecker@rwmercer.com
Service Manager Steve Lee slee@rwmercer.com
     
Corporate Sales Manager Mike Perticone mike.perticone@rwmercer.com
Sales - Petroleum Dan Messerly dan@rwmercer.com
Sales - Petroleum Tony Hurd tony.hurd@rwmercer.com
Sales- Petroleum Industrial Jason Foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com
     
Corporate Purchasing Manager Billy Ellison
bellison@rwmercer.com
Sales - Parts Luke Kirk lkirk@rwmercer.com
     
Corporate Agriculture Manager Tracy Saylor tracy@rwmercer.com
Primary Agriculture Contacts George Read george.read@rwmercer.com
  Bob Johnson robert.johnson@rwmercer.com
Kalamazoo Branch (Portage)   Ship to
(877) 763-7237 Toll Free
(269) 321-2280 4585 Executive Drive
(269) 321-2281 After Hours Portage, MI 49002
(269) 321-2285 Fax
Branch Manager/Corp Service Manager Mike Decker mdecker@rwmercer.com
     
Service Manager Mark Converse mconverse@rwmercer.com
Service Dispatch Pam Nichols pam@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Petroleum Steve Sayers s1sayers1@rwmercer.com
  Gene Hook ghook@rwmercer.com
Sales - Parts Luke Kirk lkirk@rwmercer.com
     
Electrical Department Manager Mike Kane mkane@rwmercer.com
Grand Rapids Branch (Walker) Ship to
(877) 763-7237 Toll Free
(616) 453-7444 3366 Three Mile Road NW
(616) 453-7566 After Hours Walker, MI 49534
(616) 453-7813
Branch Manager Rod Zeinstra rod@rwmercer.com
     
Service Manager Tom Snyder tsnyder@rwmercer.com
Service Dispatch Sue Vankoevering suevank@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Petroleum Rod Zeinstra rod@rwmercer.com
   
Sales - Parts Sue Vankoevering suevank@rwmercer.com
Metro Detroit Branch (Livonia) Ship to
(877) 763-7237 Toll Free
(734) 542-1038 Fax 12502 Globe
Livonia, MI 48150
Branch Manager Tony Zieglar tony.zieglar@rwmercer.com
     
Service Manager Ken LaFehr klafehr@rwmercer.com
Service Dispatch Katy Settecerri katy.settecerri@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Petroleum Bill Truax btruax@rwmercer.com
   
Sales- Petroleum Industrial Jason Foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Parts Katy Settecerri katy.settecerri@rwmercer.com
     
Saginaw Branch Ship to
(877) 763-7237 Toll Free
(989) 753-4016 3124 Commerce Center Drive
(989) 753-9360 Fax Saginaw, MI 48601
 
Branch Manager May Alfano malfano@rwmercer.com
Service Manager Kevin Taylor ktaylor@rwmercer.com
Service Dispatch Jenny Bermejo jbermejo@rwmercer.com
  May Alfano malfano@rwmercer.com
Sales - Petroleum Jim Breidinger jbreidinger@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Parts John Snyder jsnyder@rwmercer.com
Gaylord Branch Ship to
(877) 763-7237 Toll Free
(989) 732-2971   2055 Dickerson Road
(989) 732-5329 Fax   Gaylord, MI 49734
 
Branch Manager Dan Hlywa danhlywa@rwmercer.com
Service Manager John Jones johnjones@rwmercer.com
Service Dispatch May Alfano malfano@rwmercer.com
  Jenny Bermejo jbermejo@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Petroleum Dan Hlywa danhlywa@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Parts Dale Burger dburger@rwmercer.com
Fort Wayne, IN Branch Ship to
(989) 732-2971
(989) 732-5329 Fax 4020 Merchant Road
  Fort Wayne, IN46818
Service Manager Luke Babler lbabler@rwmercer.com
Service Dispatch Katrina Owen katrina.owen@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Petroleum Carissa Carpenter ccarpenter@rwmercer.com
     
Sales - Parts Carissa Carpenter ccarpenter@rwmercer.com

EMPLOYEE EMAIL

WEB MAIL

Copyright © R.W. Mercer Corporation Site Design by Holt Marketing